Today I wrote those little poems:

 

My thoughts drove me insane,

they made me feel all the pain.

They killed me slowly from the inside

and that is the truth of how I died.

 

When I write down how I feel,

all my wounds start to heal.

Letter after letter,

I start to feel better

and everything seems less real

I am not sure if some of the lines are correct English. If they are not I am sorry I’m still working on my language.

Thanks for reading. I hope you have/had a nice day

Just a blank space

 

 

2 thoughts on “Today I wrote those little poems:

Leave a Reply

