I am so done with school

This week I do not have school and I was planning on getting a lot of stuff done that I have to do for school. I have to write two papers with at least eight pages single spaced, prepare a fifteen minute presentation based on one of the papers and study a lot of vocabulary. As for the vocabulary part I am almost done but the papers are not even close to be finished. I haven’t even started the second one yet because my stupid office subscription that came with my laptop expired and Microsoft Word won’t work until I buy it, which is so expensive. It drives me crazy to not being able to get my work done the way I was planning and wanting to. Especially knowing that I have to write one more paper about a school project that big before the next break and that I also have to study for my exams. Sometimes I wish I could drop out of school and travel the world. I already know that I am going to have a break down in a couple months like every year. It is so frustrating. I put so much pressure on myself that it blocks my mind. I think I make my self sick with all of this. I am exhausted and done. Done with stupid school. I don’t even want to go to college. The thought of having to study for much more years freaks my out and I do not even know what I would want to learn there. I whish I would live in the USA and go to school there. High School was so easy compared to my school in Germany. Even English class is easier in the US than in Germany. I could scream and I know that this text probably doesn’t make any sense but I need to get all of this out of my head.

Just a blank space

2 thoughts on “I am so done with school

  1. I wish I can just quit school as well sometimes. Its not the homework, projects, and essays that stress memout so much but the people inside it. Some people are too complicated.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

