Frustration

Do you know that moment when you got an Idea and you have this beautiful picture in your mind? You get super excited about it and start to make it real but then you realize you do not have the skills for it at all? It is so frustrating. Every time it makes me feel so bad about myself. I want to rip all my work apart or just destroy something. IT SUGGS. Usually when that happens I try to tell myself that it is ok. Just as Elm said. We are all just humans. We can’t be good at everything. But it doesn’t make me feel better at all. It makes me feel like I am bad in everything. I think everyone knows someone who seems to be amazing in everything. In moments like that I just hate them. I am mad at them for no reason. I am mad at them for being good in something I want to be good in. It just makes me feel like a looser.

Another thing that gets me frustrated is when I am exited about or want to do something but I can’t because it costs money that I do not own. I JUST HATE IT.

Frustration is such an weird emotion.

I hope you understood what I was trying to say. How do you deal with frustration?

Lots of love

Just a blank space

6 thoughts on “Frustration

  1. Ohh I know how that feels 😦 And frustration is horrible. But what you have to do is remember that it’s OKAY to feel frustrated. Think of it as your mind trying to solve a problem.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

