The Miranda Sings Award

OMG I can’t believe Elm nominated me for this. I am so excited. My heart is racing because of all the joy.

The Rules:
1. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

2. Include the featured image on your blog post.

3. Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link to your nominees in the post.

4. List 7 things you love about yourself (this can be about your appearance, personality, achievements etc).

5. Don’t use negative connotations (i.e Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart).

This is not as easy as I thought it is but I try my best. Okay let’s go. I can do this.

  1. I try to not judge people before I get to know them
  2. I overcame myself and went to the US for ten months, leaving my friends and my family behind
  3. I got to meet Germany’s Federal President
  4. An actual publisher published some articles I wrote
  5. I am always there for my friends if they need me
  6. I am a creative person
  7. I am reliable

Okay I got the first part . Way to go. Now I just have to nominate other bloggers.

|M|xxx

diywithme220

hideawaygirl

aspiring blue cat

Maeblogs

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day

Just a blank space

 

 

7 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

Leave a Reply

