Love-A weird emotion

Today my blog reached 60 followers. That is amazing. Thank you so much. I wouldn’t have thought so many people care about what is going on in my weirdo brain. You are awesome.

In this post I want to talk about love. I think about it quite a lot recently.

Well I am sixteen and most girls my age already have or at least had a boyfriend. As for me I never had one and I actually don’t want one. I feel like having a boyfriend includes a lot of drama and I have way better things to do than to deal with that. Also I haven’t met anybody yet I would want to be together with. Of course I had a crush time to time and I still have some crushes now but looking back and looking at them now I could not imagine actually having a relationship with one of them.

In my age the chance that I will have a serious relationship is almost zero. I do not understand how you can put the afford and time in something you already know it is not going to be there for long.

Sometimes I even wonder if I will ever be able to actually love someone the way you are supposed to be and I also wonder if there is someone on this planet that would love me.

Love is a complicated emotion I haven’t understood yet. Maybe I am just to lazy to actually deal with it.

By the way. I did a collaboration with hideawaygirl. The post I wrote is already online and you should go check it out. I will post hers on here as soon as I can.

I hope you had an awesome day. Stay save

Lots of love

Just a blank space

Also I posted a other post very late yesterday and I feel like no one has seen it yet. maybe you would like to check it out. I am really proud of how it turned out in the end and it would mean a lot to me if you would read it.

8 thoughts on “Love-A weird emotion

Leave a Reply

