I am exited

OMG I am so exited for today. Now you probably want to know why 🙂

Well today is the soccer game I am going to and which I mentioned in a recent post.

I found someone to go with me. I asked one of my classmates sister who I sit next to in my religious class. She complained that he never takes her with him so I asked her. She was really happy and so am I because non of my friends really understand why I like soccer. A lot of my classmates are going too but since there will be about 50 000 people I don’t think I will meet any of them. I still have over an hour until I have to go and I can’t wait. I woke up early today so I could do school work before I leave but I got done with it faster than I thought. I can’t wait to leave.

I hope you have an amazing weekend.

Lots of love

Just a blank space

3 thoughts on “I am exited

Leave a Reply

