I noticed something

I told you in a recent post about the situations with my friends. I have been avoiding them a little and I can’t stop thinking about it.

There are less and less people I feel comfortable around. I don’t know but being around others my age I always feel weird. I feel like I am the one no one really wants to be around or that they make fun of me and I just don’t really notice it. I feel like I am different and that everyone judges me for everything I say. There are times where I wish I would be alone on this world and where I don’t want to talk to anyone. I feel like I don’t belong in the life they are living. If that makes sense.

I am probably just making all of this up in my stupid head that can’t stop to over think.

Am I not normal? Am I weird? Do I see the world with different eyes? Do I take everything too serious? Is the world really like I think it is?

There are so many questions I ask myself. I don’t even know why I am writing this. It probably doesn’t make any sense. I hate puberty. Why do I have to go through this?

Have a nice day

Just a blank space

8 thoughts on “I noticed something

  1. I can relate to this so much omg! Like you feel like there’s only a few people you can truly be yourself with and the others will just judge you! This made me feel so much better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I honestly relate to this so much. Trust me-your not alone. I feel like although I am surrounded by my friends, I’m just different to them, I think differently. I think its great because it just makes you more unique and one day, you’ll find someone who thinks the same as you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re not weird – you’re you. I know how it feels to think like this, and don’t EVER think your mind is stupid. Your fears and your insecurities are valid, and okay to have, but know this: it’s not something wrong with YOU. You are fine, and perfect, as you are. If you don’t feel comfortable around people, find NEW people. There are awful people, and lovely people; it’s about selecting the lovely from the awful and I know you can manage it. If you ever need help with anything, drop me an email!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

