The Nostalgia Tag

So I got nominated for this tag by Lucia. A big Thank you to her. Go check out her blog.

Rules:

  1. Make sure to thank the person that tagged you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Answer all of the questions, if you don’t have an answer just leave it.
  3. Remember to copy and paste the lame picture and rules;)
  4. Have a good time!
  5. Tag as many people as you want, there is no limit!

Let’s begin…

1. What are some of the T.V shows you remember watching?

I didn’t really watch a lot of TV shows because I was not allowed to and had no time for it. Most of the shows I do remember are German. They are called Wiki, Sandännchen and later on when I was about thirteen I watched Phineas and Pherb

2. What were the classic movies?

I never really watched movier when I was little.

2b. Movies you remember watching?

Winnie the Poo

3. Best memories about being little?

In fourth grade I got to visit the Federal President along with four of my classmates. I also have a lot of memories of playing in the dirt with my brother building our fort and defending it from the neighbor kids.

4. Some of the things you did when you were little?

I literally played in the dirt all day or built weapons with my brother in our garage. I spent a lot of time with him. We built Legos together and even slept in one bed for a long time because then we weren’t alone

5. Some of the philosophy from your childish ‘Socrates’. Jk just list some things you used to think.

I used to think that you have to go university to become a cleaning lady. I actually wanted to do this for a while

6. Favourite toys?

Legos and my doll

7. Games that you played?

I don’t know.

So that is everything. I feel like everyone has already done this. If you haven’t done it yet you are officially nominated by me to do it.

Have a great day

Just a blank space

2 thoughts on “The Nostalgia Tag

Leave a Reply

