I am a woman

I am a woman. I can reach everything I want to as long as I try hard enough.

I am a woman. I am as smart as men and I am as strong as men.

I am a woman. Nothing on this earth can hold me back from doing what I love to do.

I am a woman and I don’t need a stupid law to be successful in life. (There is a law in Germany that there have to be a certain percentage in women in certain high jobs)

I am a woman. I don’t cook and bake because I have to. I do it because I like it.

I am a woman and I am not inferior as men but I am also not better than men. I am equal to men.

I am a woman and I love soccer. There is nothing wrong about that. It doesn’t make me less woman.

I am a woman. I make all my choices by myself.

I am a woman and I appreciate everything women have done in the past to make me able to do all of the things above.

I am a woman. I don’t accept the fact that there are cultures were women are still considered as less worth than men.

I am a woman and I am proud to be one.

Now it is your turn. Finish the sentence. I am a woman…

7 thoughts on “I am a woman

Leave a Reply

