I am happy

All through this week I have been happy. After a couple bad weeks luck turned back to be. I had my first driving lesson today, I got myself to go running although I hate it, I got myself to go to swim practice on Monday and a lot of things are coming up on the weekend I am really excited about. Life has been good this week. I think I haven’t had such a good week for a long time. Maybe I finally found the part I was missing the past few weeks. I still don’t really talk to most of my friends but I am fine with it. Now I really know who my real friends are and that is always good to know.

Never give up happy days are coming back sooner than you think.

Lots of love

Just A Blank Space

11 thoughts on “I am happy

Leave a Reply

