Appearance-Random Word Generator

Appearance. Well played.

What do I think about it? Appearance is the way you look. It is the first impression people will have of you.

We judge by appearance. Someone who wears black is expected to be always depressed. Someone who wears a lot of color is expected to be happy all the time. Maybe? I don’t really know. It is too late for deep thinking.

Another thing about appearance would be that almost everyone cares about it way too much. We are afraid of getting judged and put in a certain category. Isn’t that stupid? Shouldn’t we be our self? We are in the 21st century. We can do whatever we want but we still don’t do it because we are afraid of being different.

I think being different is great. I don’t want to be like everyone else. I want to be special. I want to make my dreams come true and I work hard for it. I do care about what others think way too much but I am getting more comfortable and braver everyday.

This has nothing to do with appearance anymore but isn’t that what this post about? Didn’t I want to write down what comes in my mind stating with a random word? Yes I wanted to do that and it works well. My thoughts are pretty messed up. They change topic way too fast.

Well that should be all for today. Just to let you know. I appreciate everyone who is reading this. You are awesome. Thumbs up to you. I should really stop this now.

Good night.

Just A Blank Space

(I use the word well way too much)

One thought on “Appearance-Random Word Generator

Leave a Reply

