I don’t feel like it

Today I don’t feel like writing. I don’t even know why. I am just to tired to think of words. It is weird I know.

Maybe it is because I fell on my had during PE while I was trying to do a fucking handstand. I am obviously not capable of doing so.

Right before that happened I almost passed out because I felt so dizzy.

Although those two stupid things happened today was a good day.

Maybe I find the words to tell you about it tomorrow. There is so much I want to tell you but I just don’t know how to explain it.  I hate it when I can’t find the right words. Well I will try tomorrow. As for now I am going to bed.

Good night.

Just A Blank Space

3 thoughts on “I don’t feel like it

  1. I hope your hand feels better! Its okay if you don’t feel like writing today, you are not obligated to do something if you do not feel like doing it. 🙂 We’ll all be here to read and listen to you tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

