What does it behold|Guest Post

Hello.
I’m A from Annoymousblog101.
Me and Just a Blank Space have decided to do a collab which is very exciting and you’re probably wondering what is the collab about.
Well the future.
I don’t mean just my future but I’ll talk about that soon.

When we think of the future we think of things that might happen like;
Will I get married?
How many children will I have?
What job?

Well those questions are about YOU not the future in general.
We should ask questions like ;
When will the world end?
That questions has been on humans minds for centuries but never actually solved.
That’s because its in the future we don’t know what the future beholds, we never know the world might be over run by minions or even worse humans… Wait that’s already happened.

As for my future, I don’t think about it a lot,  before my ex friends would talk about what they would name their kids which I never took a part in.

As for the question;
Would you want to know your future?
For me that’s a no, I don’t want to know how my life went because that just ruins the fun of discovering it.

Answer that question and tell me in the comments what you think.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

10 thoughts on “What does it behold|Guest Post

  1. I think I would like to know, not specifically mine but of humankind. For all we know animals could mutate and kill us but on the other hand, we might become invincible… No pressure 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I don’t think I would want to know the future. Like for example, if I knew I was going to die tomorrow, I would spend all of tomorrow worrying about how I was going to die and how I could stop it. Instead, I would rather just live in the present and be able to enjoy the time I have alive.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

