Funny writing Websites

I know I already posted twice today but I just feel like writing and I really needed to share this with you guys.


 

I read an article on a German website about funny writing websites that help you get thing done and some of them are really funny. Here we go:

The most dangerous writing App:

This one puts a lot of pressure on you. You can tell the website how long you want to write and if you take a little break from writing it deletes all your work. I tried it and what I wrote was crapp but it was a lot of fun

Written? Kitten!:

This Website rewards you with a picture of a cat after each hundred word or more. Depending on how much you choose

Write Monkey:

Write Monkey turns your computer in an old typewriter and disables a lot of features like the internet so you can focus on your work. I love typewriters


Please let me know if you know if you know more funny websites. I would love to check them out.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Funny writing Websites

  1. I tried the first one, it was pretty hard to constantly keep typing while thinking at the same time.
    and by the way, I nominated you for the 3 Day Quote Challenge! 🙂
    (it’s totally optional though, please don’t feel obligated to do it)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

