Inspiration

Inspiration can be hard to find. The las three days I have been staying in my bed, looking at the screen, desperately wanting to write but I had no I Idea what to write about. I couldn’t find any inspiration.

But then there are days where I have too many Ideas for the lack of time I have. Why?

It seems to me that inspiration can’ t be controlled. It is either there or it is not. If inspiration decided to avoid you there is nothing you can do to get it back. No picture, no video, no story makes it come and join you. Inspiration only joins you when it wants to.

Sometimes I am  inspired to do something but I don’t have the skills to do that. Now that is frustrating.

Just A Blank Space

2 thoughts on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

