The Blogger’s Story Award

Hello Blogging world. Today I am back with another award. I have been nominated for quite a lot awards in the last weeks and I am sorry if I didn’t do them but I just didn’t feel like doing them. I don’t know. I have been sick since last Sunday and I just didn’t feel like doing anything.

I really like the Blogger’s Story Award so I figured I might as well do this one first. I was nominated by the awesome LuciaR. I love her blog and you should go check hers out.

The Rules:

~Thank the blogger that nominated you.

~Showcase the award picture.

~Answer the questions.

~Nominate 3+ bloggers.

 

The Questions:

1. A) What is your blogs name? B) Why did you name it that?

I named my blog “Blog filled with thoughts” because the brain dump blog was already taken and it was the first thing that came in my mind. I really like the name though because it describes what I do pretty well. I want to write about the things that I think about and the title reminds me of that every day.

2. How long have you been blogging?

I started blogging on Febuary 6th 2016. So today I started exctly six weeks ago

3. How many followers do you have?
115

4. Who was your first follower?
The wonderful Elm (I think)

5. What got you into blogging?

I started my first blog as a little diary for my exchange year so everyone could read what I am doing all the time and I wouldn’t have to tell the same thing to everyone. It was so much fun that I was constantly thinking about what I can blog about when I am back home. In February I did an internship at a publisher and I had so much fun writing that I just started this blog and I am so happy I did it.

6. What is your favourite part about blogging?

First the writing. I love writing and I want to write all my life. Second that I can connect to people around the world. The whole community on WordPress is so nice and there is always someone to cheer you up and help you when you need it.

7. If you could improve anything about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?

There are some things that bother me when I write a post. For example sometimes it just marks everything wrong for no reason or I can’t click with my mouse. That is pretty annoying.

8. Why do you continue to blog?

Because I love it. I love writing and I love the community on WordPress.



That’s it for the award. I have no clue who has already done this so I am just going to nominate everyone who wants to do it and is new to the blogging world. Let me know when you have done it so I can go check it out.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

8 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award

Leave a Reply

