Getting in Touch

Today Anonymousblog and I did a voice recording together. It was a lot of fun.

However it reminded me how much I love to get in touch with my readers as you all seem to understand me. You are always there for me and I want to give it back to you. If you ever need help or just want to chat you can always contact me.

My email: justablankspace@gmx.de

My twitter: @Just_blankspace

I also have a skype which is basically the same as my email but I only use it to text or call. Not for video.

Lots of Love

Jus a blank space

12 thoughts on “Getting in Touch

  1. 😦 my phone is being really weird and for some reason whenever I click to play the voice recording, it says ‘webpage not found’. I’m sure the voice recording was awesome though! And same to you – if you ever need help or wanna chat or anything feel free to contact me on Twitter!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

