Just Imagine It-MKTO

Just Imagine It is one of the songs I love for its lyrics. (You can read the lyrics here) I think it has a great message.  It is about a guy dreaming of a world where there is no war and no pain. He believes that there must be one out there somewhere in space and because he hasn’t found it yet he just believes that it excists. He things that this world he imagines is in sight but out of touch

Especially right know looking at the terror in the world I think this song has a lot of power. It inspires me to keep hoping for a better world and for not giving up trying to make this world real. I might not change the whole world but I think I am able to change at least one persons day. Sometimes all we need is just a little bit of love or a compliment.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

3 thoughts on “Just Imagine It-MKTO

Leave a Reply

