I know I shouldn’t

For the last two days I have been working. I got this small job at a company that is in the same house as my dad’s. All I had to do was put packs with stickers of soccer players in a letter. Exciting right? 🙂 Well I earned 90 Euros and now I am thinking of how I can spend it.

Well I could use it to pay for my licence which is rediciously expensive in Germany and I still need some money for it but I found this awesome website.It is called Thieve and I found so many things I like on there. The best thing is that they are actually affortable.

For example I found this really cool Jacket and sweater  I fell in love it. The Jacket kind of reminds me of something Tyler Jospeh from twenty one pilots would wear. Maybe not in blue but in a darker color. I don’t know why. What do you think? The sweater looks like it is super comfortable and I wanted a sweater like this for a really long time. I just haven’t found the right one till now. Thieve also has some really cool homeware stuff I would love to put in my room

I just can’t help it but I want to buy at least the Jacket or the Sweater. I know it would be the wrong decision because I need every cent I can get to pay of my license but the things I found on thieve are just too cute. Wow I have such cliche teenager girl problems.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

9 thoughts on “I know I shouldn’t

  1. Congrats on the job! Well, you can spend it however you want, as long as it is worth it. And the sweater looks super-duper comfy! I just love it! The jacket is nice too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Buy the things you want! Eventually, you will collect all the money you need for your license but the jacket or the sweater might not be sold at some point or something will happen (I don’t even know) – I’m trying to come up with reasonable excuses for you to buy the jacket or sweater 🙂 Or you could think of what’s going to be better in the long term – it’s your money, your choice 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

