Coughing, sneezing and a running nose

I got stupid hey fever and when I went shopping with my parents today my nose was constantly running. I was constantly coughing and sneezing. It is so annoying. The last two years I had no hey fever at all ad this year it is really bad. Why does that have to keep happening to me?

The good news is that I got an awesome burger for lunch and new shoes. For me it is almost impossible to find shoes because I have really slim but long feet. Usually I can only buy boys shoes. Here are some pictures:

I love my new shoes so much. I just love Vans. The picture is not the best but it is at least something.

Well now I am sitting in my bed eating blueberries. For some reason whenever I am in my room I have to cough more.  I even changed med sheets and took a shower.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

 

4 thoughts on “Coughing, sneezing and a running nose

Leave a Reply

