10 Reasons why I will never fall in love

  1. I am too afraid that if I open up to someone they will hate me.
  2. I can’t even picture myself having a boyfriend.
  3. I don’t believe that someone is able to fall in love when they are still growing up.
  4. I don’t believe that any relationship between teenagers will hold so why put the effort in one?
  5. How can I love someone when I’m not even able to love myself?
  6. Now days where everyone is getting divorced anyway, there is no point in wanting to get married.
  7. I am too afraid of loosing the people I love. A boyfriend would just be one more person to worrie about.
  8. I don’t have time for it.
  9. To be honest. I am afraid of kissing someone because I have never done it and have no clue how to do it.
  10. In the end of every love there is pain. No matte how long you have been together.

 

Just A Blank Space

9 thoughts on “10 Reasons why I will never fall in love

  1. hi! I wouldn’t normally comment because I’ve never really been in a serious relationship but the part about teen love never working out isn’t true-although the odds are very slim, if you find the right person anything is possible. My older sister has been with her bf since they were in grade school-about 13. And she’s now graduating college soon!

    Like

  2. Hey, I understand. But it’s okay, you might not think you’re ready for it, or that you know anything about it, but if you do end up falling in love, it’s okay. As for kissing thing, don’t worry about that: as much as people always say this, when you actually kissed someone, you know what to do or more or less.

    Like

  3. Fearing the loss of a loved one is normal and yes, when it happens it hurts.
    However, I believe that loving yourself first is extremely important and don’t worry about the kissing – when it happens just go for it πŸ™‚
    Don’t be afraid to fall in love – falling in love is a beautiful experience and if you get hurt or the relationship ends, take it as a learning experience for a better, stronger relationship in the future! πŸ™‚ x

    Like

  4. Dear Just a blank space,
    I know how this feels. Although I have a boyfriend, well it’s my first one. I am in love with him. And I love experiencing all of that with him. He is also new in that thing. We are together since like 2 weeks now and it’s wonderful. Although I sometimes worry too. And that I don’t know what will happen is driving me crazy and insane. It really is. So let yourself time with it. I am 16 too turning 17 in a month and one day. And the kissing is well it’s good. Well not that I am expert on that one but only the normal pressing your mouths together is wonderful. And cuddling is too. Well I hope I am not mean to you when I talk about that. I am just so happy. Sorry. Bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

