Time has past way too fast

I will spend my weekend at a orientation for new exchange students. It is crazy to think that it has already been two years since I was the one sitting there getting excited to leave. I had no clue where I was going and who I will live with.

Now I am already home for almost a year. Crazy. Sometimes I wish my adventure would continue. Life is so boring right now. Maybe I get to go to Africa after I gratuated and help build a school… That would be something I would like to do.

But now it is my time to tell my adventures to the new exchange students and maybe give some advice. Who knows who I will meet this weekend? Maybe I will meet my first love (I am totally kidding here. What is wrong with me?). One of my exchange student friends who spent half a year in Australia will be there for sure and I can’t wait to see her again.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Leave a Reply

