Spirits-The Strumbellas

I have been listening to this song all day long. I love everything about it. The lyrics, the beat. It seems like the song is saying out loud what I am thinking. This song just makes me happy for a reason I wish I would know.

Tomorrow is my moms birthday and out of tradition I baked a cake for her. It is a chocolate cake with a toping that is made out of black currant juice and powdered sugar. The combination is the best and this cake is my favorite cake. Because I love it so much I made one for my mom and one for me. I also made some little once out of the left duff (Is that the right word?). Here is a picture:

20160419_155621000_iOS

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

One thought on “Spirits-The Strumbellas

Leave a Reply

