Boy clothes

Every time I go shopping I find myself looking over to the boys section and wanting to buy my clothes there. I just like boy clothes way more that girl clothes. I don’t even understand why we always have to separate between boys and girls. My life would be much easier if I would walk into a store were I could buy everything I want without the weird look of other people because I am looking in the boy section. It is so stupid. Only because I like most of the boys clothes more than the girls clothes doesn’t mean I want to be a boy. We live in a society where it is okay for a girl to be a boy and the other way around but it is not okay for a girl who defines herself as a girl to wear boy clothes? Do you understand what I want to say?  It makes no sense!  I find myself hating girl clothes more and more because  it seems like they are getting shorter and shorter. I hate pink, I the dresses, I hate showing skin and most of the time I don’t even fit in them. I love to hide my hair underneath a cap or beanie but as soon as I do that people judge me of wanting to be a boy. Sometimes society is so stupid.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

7 thoughts on “Boy clothes

  1. OMG YOU’RE SO MEEEEEE!!!! I hate girl clothes too, so tight and short…it’s something that really bothers me. I wear boy clothes most of the time but it doesn’t mean I’d like to be a boy or that I like girls, I’m do glad someone understands me!!! XD XD I don’t like to show skin either, I like baggy clothes, they’re also much more comfortable!! XD I don’t wear girl shorts, always boy bermudas. 😂😂😂 And I think you shouldn’t care about what other people say about your clothing, you’re free to be you. 🙂 😀
    P.S. I love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Agreed – It’s actually so frustrating when people judge you for looking in the guy’s section. LIKE I’M SORRY BUT HAVE YOU TRIED A GUY’S HOODIE!? NO, I DIDN’T THINK SO! For reals though, guy’s clothes are so comfortable hahha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

