Think, Feel, Do it

During school I was pretty bored today, how surprising, so I started to draw something. While drawing it I got an Idea. I am not finished yet but here is what I got so far:

20160425_205142137_iOS

Here is the Idea I got. The reason the beanie says THINK is because we obviously think with our head and I over think everything with passion. I love to think and I hate it at the same time. It depends what I am thinking of.

As you can see I wrote FEEL on the chest. I chose the chest because it is where the heart is located and I like to believe that most of our feelings come from our heart.

Now here is the part I came up with after drawing this. What if I would write DO on the left hand and IT on the right hand because our hands are what we use to create things. I haven’t really figured out if I would rather write DO IT or CREATE yet. Maybe I could also draw a pen in one hand.

The girl on the picture is supposed to be me. I think I would love it if my blog would be associated with this character and the three words THINK, FEEL, CREATE (or DO IT) because they basically describe my passions. Also the clothes the character is wearing say a lot about my personality. In real life I always wear a beanie. Even when I sleep or when it is really hot. I usually hide my hair under it because I feel really insecure about them due to some things that happened in my past. The sweater stands for what I would call “my style”. I don’t really identify with girl clothes. I hate tops and shorts as well as skirts. I usually wear hoodies, or boy shirts in summer, because I feel insecure about showing some skin. The reason I want to add a pen in one of the hands is because of my relationship to writing. Writing has helped me through a lot of hard times in my life and it is still a huge part of me. Writing gives me a space to deal with my feelings and to be part of this wonderful community on WordPress.

I still have to sort some things out but I think this character describes me more than anything else. It is who I am and who I want to be.

What do you think?

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

One thought on “Think, Feel, Do it

Leave a Reply

