One Lovely Blog Award

It is that time again where I do an Award. This time I was nominated by the wonderful TEENAGE NOMAD.

Rules:

•Thank the person that nominated you and give a link to their blog.
•List the rules.
•Display the award on your post of the award.
•List seven facts about yourself.
•Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them

Lets list the facts:

  1. I am 1,77m tall and have giant but small feet
  2. I am fructose intolerant but I don’t really care about it. I got used to the stomach pain
  3. I was an exchange student last school year
  4. For me writing is a way to deal with my feelings and the mess in my head
  5. I stress way too much over school
  6. I love soccer
  7. I am a swim coach

I don’t really know who I should nominate so I nominate everyone who read my post called 4 Blogs that give greate Advice about Blogging

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

 

Leave a Reply

