Taco Bell Saga-Tyler Joseph

I came across this song a couple days ago and for some reason I fell in love with it. It is probably the weirdest song out there but I keep listening to it. It is horrible and genius at the same time. It doesn’t even have a message to it. It is just senceless. You have to listen to the complete song it just gets funnier and funnier. Maybe I like it because I love twenty one pilots and because I actually went to Taco Bell a couple of times. It reminds me of my host dad because he loves Taco Bell.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Leave a Reply

