Little Chat With You Guys

20160514_095739995_iOS

The last couple of weeks I have been experimenting with using different social medias. I created a account on twitter, Instagram and Bloglovin’ but I feel like none of you know that. I would really appreciate it if you would check  out so I can follow you guys on there. If you tell me your usernames in the comments I will add you too.

Because I don’t have to go to school the next two weeks I have more time to create content for my blog. I have some Ideas but I don’t know if you guys are interested in reading them. Also I seem to have a creativity block for the last week and  I just don’t know what to talk about in my posts. If you have any ideas please tell me. I thought about doing a favorite post about all my favorite things in my room or a DIY post. Would you like that?

I also would like to interact with all of you. If you would like to collaborate with me or just talk and get to know me just email me or message me in twitter/Instagram. I really really want to talk to you.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Oh I have a question for you guys. Maybe you can help me. I got confused lately because WordPress tells me two complete different numbers of followers I have. Do you know why?

19 thoughts on “Little Chat With You Guys

  1. I followed you on Insta 🙂 Mine is little Purple.Mage. Also, could you make a post about books that you recommend/ love? That’d be cool :3

    Liked by 1 person

  2. About the followers: If you connected WP to Twitter or whatever it includes these followers as well. Says you have 100 Followers on WP and 50 on Twitter, then in your WP stats you’ll see your WP followers (100) but on your blog it’ll include those of other social media (in this case you’d see the number 150). Just check your WP followers against the followers in the publicized section of your stats. That might solve the mystery 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  3. with the follower count thing, is it because there’s a different number in your reader that says you have more followers than your notifications and stuff say?

    Like

  4. can i have your email id? i would like to talk to you, if you don’t mind….. and don’t worry, Im not the STALKER type! XD My instagram is zimiestmoi but I don’t have twitter I recently deleted it…

    Like

Leave a Reply

