The Joy Of Blogging

The Joy of bloggingI think everyone here will agree with me if I say blogging is one of the best things you could do. Since I started my life has gotten way better.

When I started my blog i had a really hard time. My dad was sick and I just felt like I couldn’t be happy. I was sad and mad all day. After I started my blog things started to change. I felt happy more and more. Of course I still have days where I feel really bad. For example school is stressing me out a lot. But something changed. Whenever I am mad or sad I don’t feel sorry for myself that much anymore. mostly all I think of is how I can turn this feeling into a post. Writing always helped me but now that I have this blog I even write down all those small things I struggle with and I can deal with them way better.

Blogging also gave me a lot more confidence. I know that there are people out there who like what I do and nothing boosts my confidence more that that. Thank you guys. Every nice comment I get helps me to finally get the confidence I always wanted.

Since I started blogging I finally fund people to talk to. For a long time all I wished for was a friend who listens and understands me. I didn’t have that. Now I have the whole blogging community and some really grade blogging friends who finally made that wish come true.

Blogging is work. Work I love. I used to sit in my room not knowing what to do. This blog finally saved that problem. There is so much more to blogging that just writing. I like to design cover photos for my blog, connect with other bloggers over social media or just sit there and read how everyone is doing.

I feel like on the internet I can be who I really am because I have such beautiful readers who like me for who I am.

What do you love the most about blogging? Let me know.

Lots of Love and even more

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

22 thoughts on “The Joy Of Blogging

  1. Blogging is an entirely different experience. It helps me deal with grief, and so much more. The community, knowing that there are other people like you out there, it’s the most satisfying feeling ever.
    New to your blog. Happy writing. Take care. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I totally agree with this post!! XD Just reading other bloggers’ thoughts and having other bloggers to ead yours is so amazing!!!! I’m 100% sure every single blogger feels like this too!! XD
    Great post!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. With blogging I feel like there’s always someone out there to listen to what I have to say even though it doesn’t happen in real life. That’s why I love doing it because everyone on here is just really supportive and inspiring!
    Great post, I can’t wait to see more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is such a lovely post, I have gained a lot more confidence from blogging as well! I don’t know why, I loved reading this, a lot of it relates to me, I can always seem to turn my feelings into a post 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It’s so hard to say what I love about blogging most but the blogging community has to be pretty high on the list. I feel like I can be myself here, like you said, and that everyone is really supportive. I love having made friends through blogging who actuallu relate to and know the real me.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. YES, this is exactly it! Blogging’s taught me not to hate myself so much, and has actually SHOWN me I’m not arrogant. If I didn’t have a blog, whenever I was miserable, I would NEVER open up. I’ve got more confident – and, like you, more happy. The community makes me so so happy here 🙂 Just everyone helping each other.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Totally agreed. I feel like I can be all parts of me while blogging, and not just selective parts. The support, understanding and friendship brightens my days.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

