The Art Of Writing

The art of writing.jpgWe live in a world were writing has become as usual to us as breathing. We constantly communicate through text messages and emails. We write notes and write down our homework… But by doing that we slowly forgot that there is so much more to writing than just forming twenty-six letters into sentences.

 The true art of writing is about forgetting what is going on for a minute and to let your soul talk through your pen. It is all about forgetting your worries, fears and all the things that hold you back. It is about finding a way to deal with them. In every letter I write down there is a part of me inside. Every letter lets me dive into a world where I can let go of everything more and more.

All those worlds that open their doors while writing, help to organize my thoughts and to escape all the negativity I collect during the day.

In every book, deep inside, are all of the authors worries and fears hidden. All my worries form stories and all of those stories create a net. A net that is strong enough to pull me out of every dark hohle I get caught up in. Without this net I wouldn’t be where I am today.

In the end writing is not about success or the amount of people I reach with it. It is all about feeling better as soon as I set my last dot on the page and to be ready to carry on with my life again. The real art of writing is to free your soul from everything that holds you back and to escape from the daemons in your head.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

11 thoughts on “The Art Of Writing

  1. This could not have been written any way else.
    Yes, I get this post so much! Writing just helps get things out and helps you move on. It almost feels as if once the words are out, you don’t need to worry about them anymore. Mainly why I write in my journal. Letting the days events pour out onto crisp paper and my emotions escaping into words is an amazing feeling.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, I get this post so much! Writing just helps get things out and helps you move on. It almost feels as if once the words are out, you don’t need to worry about them anymore. Mainly why I write in my journal. Letting the days events pour out onto crisp paper and my emotions escaping into words is an amazing feeling.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

