Describing Me

Do you ever wonder about how other people would describe you? I think it would be interesting to know what other people think of me. Not that it matters but I would like to know which adjectives they would describe my character with and how they would describe the way I look.

Wouldn’t it be nice to find out what people you just met think of you compared to your friends, family, people you met online (and maybe don’t know your name or the way you look), other people you have been around for a longer time and you?

I don’t know but it seems interesting to me.

Here is how I would describe myself:

I think  I can be really annoying but also fun to be around. I have some really weird mood swings. One minute I want to tell you everything about me and the other minute all I want is to be alone. I talk a lot and I care way too much about things I shouldn’t. I am a creative person and like to think, write about my thoughts and read. I am afraid of growing up and although I tell almost everyone a lot about me I never tell them the things I really struggle with. I am nice (at least most of the time), ambitious, almost smart and really careful when it comes to rules. I am afraid of breaking them.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “Describing Me

  1. I love how all your posts make me think! Yes, everyone perceives us differently.
    Here’s how I would perceive you:

    Insightful. A thinker. Globally aware citizen. Quiet. Shy. A writer. Interested in self-expression. Mature for one’s age. Very intelligent (even if you may not think so, I definitely think so). Interesting. Creative.
    And so on.

    I think you’d be a great real friend! I would love to meet you in real life–if I ever visit Germany that is. It’s on my bucket list!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. intersting blog follow mine confessions of a sheltered teen

    On 5 July 2016 at 22:58, Blog filled with thoughts wrote:

    > Just A Blank Space posted: “Do you ever wonder about how other people > would describe you? I think it would be interesting to know what other > people think of me. Not that it matters but I would like to know which > adjectives they would describe my character with and how they would des” >

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow. That really made me think about how I see myself. I tend to go around not caring about other people’s thoughts on me. Thanks for opening my eyes

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s a great way to describe yourself 🙂 I often wonder how other people would describe me. Would they see me as pretty, intelligent, kind, caring? And how MUCH? You’ve made me think 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

