Pokémon Go

Pokémon GoI have to admit. As soon as  was able to download Pokémon Go in Germany I downloaded it. I played Pokémon when I was little and since it blew up in the US and Australia I figured it must be fun to play.

Two seconds after I left the house to go hunt some Pokémon it started storming and I had to go back inside. I was pretty upset  but when my brother and I went outside together we met a lot of other people running around looking for Pokémon. It was really funny.

Isn’t it funny that all those years adults complained that the youth didn’t go outside and sat in their rooms playing video games all day and now that we do go outside and play video games there, they are making fun of us and still complain? Make up your minds people.

Pokémon Go is fun to play but it is annoying that it crashes all the time. I can’t wait for tomorrow. It is going to be fun to see all those people at school playing Pokémon.

Do you play Pokémon Go?

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “Pokémon Go

Leave a Reply

