Last Day Of School

Last Day Of School.jpg

Hi there,

I am back from my school trip. I actually came back home yesterday but I was too tired to write anything. Crossing the Alps was awesome and I have so many stories to tell you guys however I am not talking about it today. I am still waiting to get the pictures my friend took for me.

Tomorrow is my last day of school. Not forever but for this school year. This means I am getting my grades tomorrow. Of course I could have calculated them already but I didn’t and I am really nervous. I worked hard this year and even if this year is the last year my grades don’t count for my final grade I will graduate with I want them to be good. I know they are not that bad but I am afraid they will not be as good as I wish them to be. I always expect too much from myself.

Even if I did my best this year there is still a voice in my head telling me that I could have done better. I am so tired of school and all the pressure that comes with it. I am so ready for summer. I will relax as much as I can in the next six weeks.

Lost of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “Last Day Of School

  1. Hey! I know what you mean about your grades, I’m getting my exam results back in August and I am absolutely terrified! I am more than positive that I haven’t failed but I really want really high grades and I don’t want to feel let down by what is actually considered good grades because I have set my expectations too high and I know that I definitely could have worked harder if I wanted to but I didn’t. And there’s nothing that can be done about it. And it’s incredibly stressful! I hope you have the relaxing summer you deserve 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck with getting ypur grades tomorrow. I have my *fingers crossed* that you’ll get the grades you want and deserve. But remember, at the end of the day, all of those thousands of words and facts and new things you learnt cannot be defined by one single grade. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

