Summer Holiday In Wales

Summer Holiday In Wales.jpgI am finally back from Wales and you can’t imagine how much I missed blogging. Two weeks without it have been too long but I am back now. Yay.

I did a lot of things in the two weeks I was in Wales:

  • I climbed and jumped off cliffs
  • I went gorge walking
  • I went to Cardiff
  • I went to the town with the third longest name in the world
  • I hiked up Snowdon, the highest mountain in Wales
  • I tried archery
  • I played laser tag
  • I danced a German traditional dance at a cultural festival
  • I dresses someone up as a leek
  • I saw A LOT of sheep
  • I participated in a dice theatre and a mini playback show
  • I slept on a boat
  • I danced
  • I had a lot of fun

Now that was it for the first two weeks of summer. Only four more until I have to go back to school.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

One thought on “Summer Holiday In Wales

Leave a Reply

