Writers Block

Design ohne Titel (3)The last couple of days I had major writers block. I wanted to write really bad but I had no idea what. In the end, I always managed to find a topic but today my head is just empty. But I found a twist in my problem. The solution is to write about my uncreativeness.

Not having any ideas is driving me insane. I tried to do something different than just staring at the screen to find some inspiration but nothing worked. I even cleaned my room but my head is still empty.

A couple of months ago I wrote a post called How To Get Inspired. Usually, all those different things help me to find ideas but this time, they all failed. I am screwed and desperate. I don’t know what to do anymore and I hate it. I love to write and not being able to do it because of lack of ideas and topics is frustrating. I feel like I am the prisoner of my own mind.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “Writers Block

  1. Ooh, maybe you could have a guest blogger post something to help you buy more time to think about topics. Or you could read other posts, and whatever sparks ideas in your mind, you could elaborate on that and take it from there.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Do you like writing poems? You can write some of those if you want. I love poems. Or you can write a short story (or long one).

    I don’t know. It is more satisfying to get an idea on your own. I hope you get your inspiration soon. I absolutely hate it when I have no clue what to write about.

    Maybe if you just start writing something, nothing in peticular, an idea will come up.
    I hoped I helped some.
    Good luck:)

    Liked by 3 people

      1. That’s fine! Maybe I’ll ask you some questions to get you thinking:
        Do you have any goals by the end of summer?
        Have you thought about going back to school posts?
        What do you do while you’re bored?
        What are your dreams?
        DIY?
        What did you think about the summer holidays?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

