My Favorite Blogging Tools

I am really excited for today’s post because I finally get to participate in the Ultimate Blogging Challenge, which was created by the amazing Caitlin from A Little Daydreamer. Today’s (Day4) challenge is:

The topic for today is “recommendations”. Now for this, you can recommend 
anything from beauty products that you love, books you’ve enjoyed, 
music artists/songs that you’ve recently discovered, a place you’ve visited…  
You could even recommend another blog that you enjoy reading. 

As ever, the options are unlimited.:)

Now here is what I chose to recommend you:

My Favorite Blogging Tools.jpg

Canva

Canva is a website which lets you design our own designs. There are tutorials on how to do it and most of it is free. There are a lot of different fonts, pictures, cute illustrations, and you can upload your own images. I use Canva for all my featured images and it is so much fun to use it. I am obsessed with it

PicMonkey

PicMonkey is a website to edit your pictures. The best part about it is, that it is free and easy to use.

Grammarly

The last tool I use for blogging is called Grammarly. It is free for most browsers and corrects spelling and grammar mistakes. I am still learning English and I want to have the least amount of language mistakes in my posts. Grammarly helps me with that. It corrects my posts, tweets and much more.


Are there any websites you use for blogging that you can recommend me? I would love to try them.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “My Favorite Blogging Tools

Leave a Reply

