Who Would You Eat Dinner With?

 

Recently I was scrolling through my Pinterest when I came across this pin:

I really like the idea of it and decided to turn this pin into a blog post.

Seat number 1 would go to Tyler Joseph from twenty one pilots. I love twenty one pilots. Their songs helped me through some harder times and the lyrics are my biggest inspiration. I wish I could write as good and meaningful as Tyler Joseph. it seems like everything he does has a deeper meaning and I would love to just have a proper conversation with him.

Seat number 2 would go to Josh Dun because you can’t invite Tyler without inviting Josh.

Seat number 3 would be Joe Sugg‘s seat because I love his YouTube videos and I think he would make everyone laugh and loosen up the mood.

Seat number 4 is reserved for Troye Sivan. I love his music and his style. I used to watch his YouTube videos before he became a famous singer. I love his style and I think he would be a great addition to the table. He seems like a fun person to be around.

Seat number 5 would go to Ellen DeGeneres because I think she is awesome. I wish I could go watch her show one day.

Seat number 6 would go to my dead Grandpa. I know he is not famous but I would love to meet him one day. I heard so many stories about him and I wish I would have had more time with him.

And the final seat, seat number 7 would go to you guys. It is reserved for all of my awesome blogging friends I would love to meet and who are always there to cheer me up when I am down.


That is it for my table. Who would you invite?

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

 

5 thoughts on “Who Would You Eat Dinner With?

Leave a Reply

