My Blogging Wishlist

Blogging is the best thing I have ever done. I am so glad I started it and I never want to stop. Blogging opened my mind to many new things but although I am having so much fun blogging there are a couple of things that would make it even better.

A new laptop:

I HATE typing on my phone this is why I usually blog on my laptop. If you follow me on twitter you might already know that my precious laptop decided to suddenly hate me and not work anymore. It is not the first time my laptop is being stupid but this time I can’t fix it so yea I might need a new one (which is probably never going to happen) The most annpying thing is that my laptop is only 2.5 years old and stoppd working after updating for no reason.

A nice camera:

I don’t have a camera and I take all my pictures on my phone. I really like taking pictures and I wish I would have a really good camera so I don’t have to borrow my dad’s all the time.

My own domain:

I gently tried to push my parents in the direction in allowing me to have my own domain, without the WordPress in it, but they think I don’t need it and since I need them to pay I guess I wil have to live without it.

Meeting other bloggers:

None of my friends really get the blogging thing and I found some realy good friends online that understand me. I wish I could meet them one day.

Getting contacted by a brand:

Even if I blog for myself and I don’t care about what others think or if  I get something out of it, I think it would be the coolest thing to get contacted by a brand to maybe try and write about their product.

What’s on your blogging wish list?

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

TwitterInstagram, Bloglovin’

16 thoughts on “My Blogging Wishlist

  1. A NEW LAPTOP! I feel your pain. My second one has stopped working and I now have to rely on my step dad’s old one. Both of mine only lasted for about 2 years as well! I also finally got a new camera last year and it was one of the best purchases ever! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your blog no matter what!! It’s really creative… something I lack 😅…. I don’t knw where u live but I would love to meet many bloggers, it’s on my wishlist too!!! 😊😊😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I actually influenced my friends to start blogging too! But I also want to meet my online friends so much because they have been there since the start and supporting me ever since. I also want more recognition in my blog so people can understand my opinion and share theirs too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Interesting to read! I’m lucky I have a nice a camera but I wish I was better at using it! Also, I would love to meet the bloggers I have talked with through WordPress and I have to admit, it would be dreadfully exciting to be approached by a brand, ideally one that I love of course, not some Unilever pile of ++++!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. If I ever come to Germany, I’ll be sure to try and meet you! 🙂
    To have a blogging party. OMG like with loads of bloggers that would be amazing!!! 🙂 Oh, and to be self-hoasted, but it costs too much and it’s way too must hastle and ugh.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

