What The Heck Life?

Stupid, stupid, stupid life. As you all know my laptop stopped working after installing an update and it is still not working. I tried to fix it but nothing worked. So yea I had to blog on my  phone and typing on there is the worse, but at least I was able to write.

Now today, I dropped my phone and cracked my screen. Of course it did crack the worse way it could and now it is basically useless. The screen still works but it is hard to read with all the cracks and I actually cut my finger on the screen.

I could cry, scream, freak out. One day into school and my life is already ruined. Not only do I have only one class with my best friend but I also have to deal with a stupid english teacher who can’t properly speak english and don’t get me started on some other teachers.

My dad already tried to calm me down telling me that we will get it fixed  but then I explained him that fixing te screen is useless because the battery doesn’t work properly too. He then said that I can get a new phone for christmas but there are so many other things I’d rather get than a stupid phone, like pens, or other things for my journal.

I am so pissed.

I worked my butt of to be able to pay for my drivers license, I am going to have to work to be able to pay for a plane ticket to go visit my host family and I will have to start saving money for college. Not to forget that I will need a new laptop soon. And then there is my little brother with his three phones, an XBox, an flatscreen, three expensive speakers( I don’t even have one)… Where the heck does he get all that money from?

All of this is shit.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

TwitterInstagram, Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “What The Heck Life?

  1. Omg I’m so sorry, life just sucks sometimes. And I understand you about the english teachers who can’t speak english well, it pisses the hell out of me.
    Hope your laptop works well soon!! Or hope you get an new one soon!!
    Everything will be ok!! XD XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I completely relate. This week has been terrible and now I’m bummed that you’ve had a hard time too. I hope you find your personal way to de-stress, (I recommend your favorite candle and music all the way up) and that everything turns around soon. *sending internet hug*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

