Wanderlust 

It’s been way too long since I blogged the last time but neither my laptop or my phone have been fixed yet. Because of that I haven’t come around to blog lately but what I want to talk about today just needs to get out of my head. 

On Thursday we got to watch the movie of how me and my classmates crossed the alps and it was awesome. It was such a good time and looking back to all the things we did and remember them was fun but it also showed me how much I miss traveling. 

I’ve been back to school for only one week and I already feel like I am caught in a wrong life. There are so many things I want to do but I can’t do them because of either school or money. Back during my time in the US I lived my dream. There was something exciting in almost every day and during summer I got to do a lot of fun things. 

What makes me feel like this too is the fact that I really need to start to think about my future. A lot of people ask me what I want to do but all I know is that I want to keep blogging. It’s the only thing I can picture myself doing in the future except for traveling. 

I want to see the word, meet new people and get to know as many different cultures as possible. I want to go on different adventures, try to do something new, something crazy or completely different and I want to see new places. I also want to write about all of those things, get inspired. 

And I know that all of this is just a dream because in reality nothing goes the way you want it. I already got one dream to become true. I did something no one ever expected me to do including myself. I don’t think something like that will ever happen again. 

Lots of Love 

Just A Blank Space 

Thank you for the huge respond to the blogging book. Although a lot of you seemed to like the idea I only got two people participating yet. Don’t forget to enter or we won’t be able to do it !!!

10 thoughts on “Wanderlust 

  1. Don’t let your future scare you! You’re in control and you can change your future at any point.
    I am new to this whole blogging thing but check out my new blog. It talks about feeling trapped and making a decision to change it all

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I definitely know the feeling of wanting to travel but feeling trapped. I know for me, graduating college and finding a job has provided me with plenty of opportunity for travel because now I can afford it! But the time in between when I am not traveling has me dreaming of my next adventure. Just keep searching for opportunities- they will come! 🙂

    Check out my most recent post about my camping trip in the mountains- https://courtneylivin.wordpress.com/2016/10/23/blue-bear-mountain/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s so true! I came home to Austria from Canada like a month ago and it feels like it been ages ago! I want to leave so badly, just go on adventures every day and don’t know what to expect is literally the best feeling ever.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

