I Can’t Fail Again

Tomorrow I will go and take my theoretical drivers test again. Last time I failed. From the beginning I was afraid that might happen so I tried to wait as long as I could until I had to go. Even if I studied I failed the first time. I guess I was so nervous I forgot everything.

This time I studied even more but I am still afraid I will fail again. I don’t know what will happen if I do. I am pretty sure I won’t be able to hold back the tears this time. With my drivers test I feel like it is like Latin. I can study as much as I can but because I am afraid to fail I do fail.

I am afraid of what will happen tomorrow and that is probably the worse thing I could be right now.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

TwitterInstagram, Bloglovin’

“I’m a daydreamer and a night thinker” #drawing #quote #galaxy #stars #sky

Ein von Just A Blank Space (@just_blankspace) gepostetes Foto am 3. Okt 2016 um 7:59 Uhr

 

5 thoughts on “I Can’t Fail Again

  1. Don’t worry! You’ll be fine! Try your best on focusing on the driving so don’t let other thoughts appear in your head. I know it’s hard but it’ll be fine. If you want to feel better – my mum didn’t pass it until her 11th time so I bet you can be better!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

