Lightbulbs

Here is something strange I noticed today. I like lightbulbs. Why? Let me explain:

  1. Lightbulbs used to symbolise ideas and I would describe myself as a creative person, which means I have a lot of ideas.
  2. They differ in size, shape and color. Basically they can be anything you want them to be.
  3. They light up the dark. Which  sounds pretty cool if you think of it in a metaphorical way.
  4. Last but not least they are fun to draw.

All of this is one of the reasons why I decided to draw some lightbulbs on my chalkboard wall. Underneath I wrote a quote which is supposed to inspire me to keep creating new content on my blog and to be myself. In the end it turned out pretty good.

What do you guys think? It looks completely different from how it looked before but that is just one more reason why I love it so much.

But drawing on my wall isn’t the only thing I did. Yesterday I applied for a three days long class at an Art School on Communication Design, which is an insight to how studying it at college would be (I hope that makes sence). I don’t think I am actually good enough but I applied anyways. At least I can say I tried if I get in.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

TwitterInstagram, Bloglovin’


Don’t be a Fruitloop in a world of Cherioos. Be a lightbulb in a world of darkness.


5 thoughts on “Lightbulbs

Leave a Reply

