Bad Is Easier Than Good

9 thoughts on “Bad Is Easier Than Good

  1. Someone once said that the worst heartbreaks make the best poets. That heartbreak can be from a boy to an otherwise innocent ant you might have stepped on ( Don’t bother asking why I used the latter example… You don’t wanna know) You sad, you write, you fell better, life becomes a tad bit more bearable and repeat. Btw, love your handwriting, seriously!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I know what you mean about writing about the other 10%. I think it makes a bigger impact on the person’s day and so that’s why we write it because it has affected us. Also, I love your handwriting! It’s so neat 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I know exactly what you mean! I end up not talking about the things I would like to complain about because we all know we don’t want to listen to someone complaining all the time, yet to see you think and write about this in your blog post is very comforting!

    I try and just ‘be happy’ and live in the moment as much as I can because overthinking things is usually what gets me in trouble!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I know what you mean, it sometimes feels a lot easier to talk about the negative! Maybe try not talking about the things happening right now, just things in general? Like, for example, how you feel about driving instead of that one specific lesson? Hopefully that made some sense haha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

