I Am Running Out Of Words

There are so many things I want to write about but I just can’t form them into words. For the last couple of months many things happened. I wanted to write about them but it just didn’t seem right. I tried to form the words in my head but I couldn’t.

The stress and problems with my english teacher, the pressure I put on myself because I want to get good grades, me not having any clue about what I want to do after I graduate next year  and whole situation at home with my parents. Especially this one fight of them. They never got into a fight like this before. For a moment I thought that this was it. That they are never going to talk again. Luckily that didn’t happen but the fight seems to be stuck in my head. It haunts me. Whenever I hear my parents talk it comes back. I have never been this afraid to lose them.

I wanted to write about all of this right after it happened but I just couldn’t write it down. It still seems wrong right now. I feel like I can’t find the right words.

All of this makes it sound like I have a horrible life, which I don’t. There are many moments in which I feel nothing but happiness. In which everything seems perfect and in which I am thankful for all the things I have.

I don’t know why but I for some reason I am not able to write about all of this. It used to be so easy and I would write everyday but now I just keep staring at blank pages for hours. Maybe I am running out of words.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “I Am Running Out Of Words

  1. I understand how this feels – to want to disrite, but to not have the words fall from you like they did before. The best I can give you is to write little sections, not a whole paragraph – just write your little thoughts down. It doesn’t have to be perfectly written or beautiful, it just has to be you and your emotions. It’s hard, but always remember that your problems are valid.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

