The 2016/2017 Tag

tagged.png

Today is the day I am doing a tag again. Seriously I haven’t done one in ages. The tag I will be doing is the 2016/2017 tag which was created by #theguhwhosaidalwaysno (his name reminds me of one of my friends. His favourite word is no and he even writes it all over my paper quite a lot). I was nominated by the lovely Annie.

Now lets start:

The rules:

-Mention the creator of the TAG

-Use the image that you find in this article

-Answer the questions given

-Mention the blogger who nominated you

-Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog

The Questions:

Describe your 2016 in three words

creative, memorable and exhausting

Write the names of two people that have characterised your 2016

I can’t really think of any names, to be honest.

Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much

The Alps. I went hiking in the Alps with school for a week and it was so much fun. The landscapes and the sunsets up on the hill were beautiful. I’ve made some really good memories with my friends and I am proud for doing it, which made the Alps even more of a beautiful place.

Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016

That is a hard question because I LOVE FOOD. I basically eat all day but one is for sure. I did not taste the most delicious food during my vacation in Wales. I am sorry but I didn’t like the food we got there at all.

Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event)

I had to do an internship for school in February and I did it at a magazine. During that internship, I noticed how much I love writing and how much I miss blogging like I did during my exchange year so I went home and created this blog.

Write the finest purchase you made in this 2016, and if you want to link a photo.

I don’t think I purchased anything special in 2016. At least I can’t think of anything right now.

Write three good intentions for this 2017.

I want to apply for this program to go to Africa in 2018 and do voluntary work there. This is not really an intention but I want all of my friends to graduate with the grades they want and last I want to keep blogging and grow my blog.

Write one place you want to visit in 2017

There are so many places I want to visit but I know I won’t get to go to any of them in 2017. The place I want to go to the most is Utah because I want to go back and visit my host family

Write one plate/food you want to eat in 2017

I really want to try Thüringer Klöse.

I guess this is it for the questions here are my nominations:

  1. Elm
  2. L
  3. Sav
  4. Hideawaygirl
  5. Iridescence
  6. Kate

Those are only six but if you turn the six around you’ll get nine and I can’t think of any more people right now. If you want to do the tag and you are not one of those six feel free to be one of my three left nominations.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’

 

5 thoughts on “The 2016/2017 Tag

    1. It was a lot of fun. It was a monthly magazine for teens but they also had a website where they posted daily. I got to write about a lot of fun things and they even published three of my articles on their website

      Like

Leave a Reply

