Let’s Talk: Bullet Journaling And YouTube

I need your advice

I need your help with two things.

First my journal. As you know I did a flip through of my old journal after I finished it but it was just a few seconds long. There are only four more pages left in my current journal and I have been thinking about doing a flip through again but I am not sure if I should make just a short video again or if I should also make a longer one on YouTube. I am also debating whether I should talk a little bit about the pages or just put music in the background? What do you guys think is the best solution?

The second thing I want to talk about is bullet journaling. I really want to get into bullet journaling because I think it will help me get organised with all my school work and blog related things. Do you guys use a bullet journal and if so what kind of notebook/journal can you recommend me to use?

Happy Friday the 13th

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

(I just love this picture)

12 thoughts on “Let’s Talk: Bullet Journaling And YouTube

  1. I would love to see a video about your journal. I think on parts that need explaining you should talk, and other parts, you should put music?

    Bullet Journalling is absolutely awesome! I started mid-way last year and I have fallen in love with it.I haven;t got an actual nice one, so I can’t recommend you any.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

