Journal Flip Through

My second journal flip through and my first ever YouTube video are finally here but I have to warn you. The video is the most cringing thing ever recorded in human history. I felt so weird recording it and my English is literally the worse. I am sorry I am not talking about single pages but I tried and it was just way too weird.

Thanks to this video I got reminded ones more why I write and don’t make videos

Ladies and gentlemen get ready to cringe. Here it is:

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

 

15 thoughts on “Journal Flip Through

  1. Aha don’t worry – you’re amazing, and you’re not too awkward – I can imagine it’s strange talking to a camera. And your English is SO good omg! I can’t ever imagine having to learn English…it’s such a weird language when you think about it. And your diary is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

