Starting A New Chapter Is Scary

Turning to the next page, starting a new chapter is scary because you don't know what is going to happen. My life is going to change once more and so am I going to change. Even though I am scared behind all that I am a little excited to find out where I will be goingThe future is overwhelming. Just the thought of being done with school next year freaks me out. Even though I spent 13 instead of 12 years in school I don’t feel like I am ready to start the next chapter. But do ever feel ready to do this?

There are endless opportunities waiting for me out there but what if I choose the wrong one? All this talk about university yesterday just showed me once more that all I want to do is what I am doing right now. Blogging, writing and journaling. Nothing else seems good enough or the right thing to do.

Turning to the next page, starting a new chapter is scary because you don’t know what is going to happen. My life is going to change once more and so am I going to change. Even though I am scared behind all that I am a little excited to find out where I will be going and I know my parents are too.

Nobody knows what will happen but one thing is for sure. I won’t ever stop writing the story of my life.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Starting A New Chapter Is Scary

  1. Good luck bro – once you get used to whatever you do in the future, it won’t feel scary anymore. It is normal for us to feel scared when new experiences arise.
    Keep strong bro, may the next chapter of your life be a pleasant one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

