Influence

The people around me influence me in so many ways. The way they treat me has a huge effect on me. They influence the way I feel, my thoughts and even what I like to do. The people around me influence me in so many ways. The way they treat me has a huge effect on me. They influence the way I feel, my thoughts and even what I like to do.

When I was bullied in school I hated studying but since I feel accepted and have found new friends I actually enjoy school and even studying. I loved swimming but since I don’t feel like a part of my team anymore I have to force myself to actually go to practice.

Every time, my parents fight I feel bad, although I don’t have anything to do with it. My friends and families opinions matter to me and often have a big influence on my own too.

I ask myself how my behaviour influences the people around them. Do I make anyone feel bad with what I do? I hope I don’t. I always try to be supportive and make everyone happy but of course, that doesn’t work all the time.

I hope I am a good influence.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

5 thoughts on “Influence

  1. i think you’re a good influence but whether we are or aren’t everyone tends to worry about it. either way i think it’s a good thing that you recognise that you have the power to influence others and you want to use that for good. anyways the main thing i wanted to say is that i really like this lettering! it’s so satisfying just to look at haha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think that you are – you are so incredibly supportive, and always have been. I think everybody worries that they’re a terrible influence on people, and it’s only natural. What’s also natural is feeling bad about the things you can’t change.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

