Dedication

Dedication: The quality of being dedicated or committed to a task or purpose.

Today is the day I am turning a year old. 365 days ago I spontaneously typed in Just A Blank Space, where you are supposed to put your name, and created A Blog Filled With Thoughts (You can find my first blog post here).

I have been posting on this blog, I created out of a mood, for a year. Now that is what I call dedication. Doesn’t the world itself sound like something awesome. Dedication. This definitely goes on my list with my favourite words (major journaling idea here).

Dedication:  The quality of being dedicated or committed to a task or purpose.

Synonyms: commitment, wholeheartedness, enthusiasm.

Wholeheartedness is another word that needs to go on my list of pretty words. But back to Dedication. I am proud of dedicating to posting for a year and it doesn’t look like you will be able to get rid of me for a little longer.

Lots of Love

Just A Blank Space

Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin’, Tumblr

15 thoughts on “Dedication

Leave a Reply

